Home » DD vs SRH IPL MATCH 2nd MAY 2017

DD vs SRH IPL MATCH 2nd MAY 2017

The team, Delhi Dare Devils, has been quite promising team and had showed their great and enthusiastic effort in every season of the IPL. It does not matter as they have spent a last few seasons by staying at the bottom four at the rank list. Previous year, being Rahul dravid being their mentor where Paddy Upton coaching the side of the team, the season gone unlike. The role of captaincy was given in the hands of Zaheer Khan, who brought certainly an immense international as well as the domestic experience by leading the youthful squad of the team. The audience and the supporters in this year would be expecting that DD will be showing its daredevilry by making a superb record which can’t be broken by any of the teams. The squad members of DD are decent enough to reach the play-offs by getting more and more consistent playing will certainly take them through the Championship.

Here are the lists of players of Delhi Daredevils. Have a look at them at a glance:

                                               DELHI DAREDEVIL SQUAD 2017
Zaheer Khan Pat Cummins
Jayant Yadav Chris Morris
Pratyush Singh Sam Billings
Mohammad Shami Kagiso Rabada
Shahbaz Nadeem Carlos Brathwaite
Shreyas Iyer Angelo Mathews
Sanju Samson Corey Anderson
Rishabh Pant
Amit Mishra
Chama Milind
SK Ahmed
Ankit Bawne
Aditya Tare
M Ashwin
Navdeep Saini
Shashank Singh
Karun Nair (Captain)

By coming to the team squad of Sunrisers Hyderabad who were being the champions of 2016 IPL season, and achieved this great feat on the back of say strong squad and team players and with the team integrity. The name which the spectators are having on their tongue is the only name of David Warner who had showed his leadership quality and did the game with Elegance last year. This man whom the spectators were loving to watch was the 2nd highest scorer in the previous year’s IPL season, in which he scored 848 runs with having 93 being as the best score. More likely it is not good enough to take the name of captain only, but without being the team integrity and the team consistency the team was unable to win the matches and rise up becoming the champions.

Here are the lists of players of Sunrisers Hyderabad. Have a look at them at a glance:

                                                          SRH SQUAD 2017
Shikhar Dhawan David Warner (Captain)
Vijay Shankar Ben Cutting
Bhuvneshwar Kumar Moises Henriques
Bipul Sharma Mustafizur Rahman
Abhimanyu Mithun Kane Williamson
Naman Ojha Mohammad Nabi
Ricky Bhui Rashid Khan
Siddharth Kaul Chris Jordan
Deepak Hooda Ben Laughlin
Ashish Nehra
Yuvraj Singh
Barinder Sran
Eklavya Dwivedi
Pravin Tambe
Mohammad Siraj
Tanmay Agarwal

As the team of Delhi has made certain changes in the batting line up and came up with a new strategy and mind set up, which we would be able to see in the today’s match. So the spectators and the supporters do surely cross your fingers and silently support your favorite team.

Match Date: 02-05-2017

Match Timing: 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)

Match Venue: Firoz Shah Kotla, Delhi.

Predicted Score of Delhi Daredevils: As this is the home ground for the team of Punjab, so if they will bat first then they would be able to put up 175+ on the score-board.

Predicted Score of SRH: As the team of Hyderabad is also in the good form, so if they will bat first then they would be able to put up 160+ scores on the score-board.

Predicted Winner: Delhi Daredevils




About the author


Welcome to khelhunger.com blog! I am professional blogger and writting blog is my passion.
I found blogging to be a great medium for sharing my favorite things with the world.
Here at khelhunger.com, I write about all major sports like Cricket, Football, Rugby, Tennis, Formula 1, hockey, Boxing, Kabaddi, and WWE wrestling and put alysis, statistics.

When I’m not on my computer, I love traveling & adventure sports.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Live Cricket Update

Football Match Update

Follow Us On Facebook