India vs Australia Fixture

INDIA VS AUSTRALIA SCHEDULE 2017 VENUE – The next upcoming schedule of team India is fixed with Australia. This Australia Tour of India is going to start from 12 September 2017, Tuesday starting with a one day practice match between Indian Board President’s XI and Australia. In this tour India will play five One Day International’s and three T-20 International match with Australia ,therefore a total of eight matches will be played between the teams .So, the home series for Team India starts with Australia touring India for the limited-overs leg and will play in five ODIs and three T20 Internationals Scheduled from September 17 to October 13, 2017.The three T20Is will be held in Hyderabad, Ranchi, Guwahati while the five ODIs will be played in Chennai, Bengaluru, Nagpur, Indore, Kolkata. So the half September and middle October is of full of excitement and cheerful for all India vs Australia live steam series 2017 cricket lovers and others.

Match Schedule of the India vs Australia Live Stream 2017

One Day International Matches Schedule 

  • 12 September, 2017: Indian Board  President’s XI vs Australia

One -day practice match at Ma Chidambaram Stadium , Chennai.

Timing: 10:00 IST  /  04:30 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL

Result: Australia won by 103 runs

  • 17 September, 2017 (Sunday)  : India vs Australia

1st ODI at MA Chidambaram Stadium , Chennai

Timing :  13:30 IST / 08:00 GMT / 1:30 PM LOCAL

     Live Score

            India 281/7 in 50 Overs.

           Australia 137/9 in 21 Overs.

          By D/L Method India Won by 26 runs.

  • 21 September, 2017 (Thursday) : India vs Australia

2nd ODI at Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Timing : 13:30 IST  / 08:00 AM  GMT  / 01:30 PM LOCAL

Live Score

            India 252/10 in 50 Overs.

           Australia 202/10 in 50 Overs.

         India Won by 50 runs.

  • 24 September, 2017 (Sunday) : India vs Australia

3rd ODI at Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

Timing : 13:30 IST  /   08:00 AM  GMT  / 01:30 PM LOCAL

Live Score

            Australia 293/6 in 50 Overs.

            India 294/5 in 50 Overs.

         India Won by 5 wickets.

  • 28 September, 2017 (Thursday) : India vs Australia

4th ODI at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Timing: 13:30 IST /  08:00 AM  GMT  / 01:30 PM LOCAL

Match Summary


AJ Finch94 (96)                                                                  KM Jadhav1/38 (7.0)

DA Warner124 (119)                                                       UT Yadav4/71 (10.0)

INDIA 313/8(50 OVERS)

RG Sharma65 (55)                                                            NM Coulter-Nile2/56 (10.0)

KM Jadhav67 (69)                                                             KW Richardson3/58 (10.0)

Australia won by 21 runs

  • 01 October,2017(Sunday): India vs Australia

5th ODI at Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur

Timing:  13:30 IST / 08:00 AM               GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL


David Warner (53) Axar Patel 3/38 (10.0)

Marcus Stoinis (46) Jasprit Bumrah 2/51 (10.0)

INDIA 243/3(42.5 OVERS)

Rohit Sharma (125) Adam Zampa 2/59 (8.0)

Ajinkya Rahane (61) Nathan Coulter-Nile 1/42 (9.0)

India won by 7 wickets

Match Schedule of Twenty -Twenty

1st Match

  • 07 October 2017 (Saturday): India vs Australia

1st T-20 at JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi

Timing: 19:00 IST / 01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL

2nd Match

  • 10 October 2017 (Tuesday): India vs Australia

2nd T-20 at Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati

Timing: 19:00 IST / 01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL

3rd Match

  • 13 October ,2017 (Friday): India vs Australia

3rd T-20 at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

Timing: 7:00 PM /  01:30 PM  GMT  / 07:00 PM LOCAL

Squads of India vs Australia Tour to India, 2017

India Squad :

Virat Kohli(c), Rohit Sharma,Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Lokesh Rahul, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Ajinkya Rahane, MS Dhoni, Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav.


Australia ODI Squad:

Nathan Coulter-Nile, Aaron Finch, Glenn Maxwell, James Faulkner, Matthew Wade, Pat Cummins, Travis Head, Marcus Stoinis, Adam Zampa, Kane Richardson, David Warner, Steven Smith(c), Ashton Agar, Hilton Cartwright.

 Australia T20I Squad:

Daniel Christian, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Pat Cummins, Aaron Finch, Travis Head, Moises Henriques, Glenn Maxwell, Tim Paine, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa,Steven Smith(c), David Warner, Jason Behrendorff.

Indian Board Presidents XI:

Washington Sundar, Nitish Rana, Govinda Poddar, Gurkeerat Singh Mann(c), Shreevats Goswami, Rahil Shah, Akshay Karnewar, Kulwant Khejroliya, Kushang Patel, Avesh Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Rahul Tripathi, Mayank Agarwal, Shivam Chaudhary.

India vs Australia Live Stream Match Venue Detail

  • MA Chidambaram Stadium ,Chennai

Capacity – 50000

  • Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Capacity – 90,000

  • Chinnaswamy Stadium , Bengaluru

Capacity – 40,000

  • Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground , Nagpur

Capacity – 45,000

  • Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium , Hyderabad

Capacity – 55000

  • Holkar Cricket Stadium , Indore
  • JSCA International Stadium Complex , Ranchi
  • Barsapara Cricket Stadium , Guwahati

India vs Australia Live Stream and Broadcasting 

Star Sports is the official partner for broadcasting India vs Australia matches series.

Also DD National (DD1) will show all matches live.

For Countries in Indian subcontinent, the entire series will streamed live online Hotstar.

Fox Sports will telecast live stream of all matches in Australia , to watch online one would prefer Foxtel Sports.

India : Star Sports , DD National (DD1)

UK : Sky Sports , Now TV

Pakistan : PTV Sports

USA, Canada : Willow TV

South Africa : Super Sport

Australia : Fox Sports

India and Australia ODI series brings crazy supports of both the team from all over the world. So we decided to provide to give over all data about India and Australia ODI series steaming right on our web page .

How to book India vs Australia 2017 Match Ticket

One can book tickets online for watching these matches on @bookmyshow.com and @Ticketgenie.in. Tickets would range from Indian Rupees 1500 to 20,000.

India vs Australia Live Stream Match Sponsors

Team Sponsor : Oppo

Title Sponsor : Paytm

Kit Sponsor : Nike

Official Partners : pepsi , Hyundai , JANA

Official Broadcaster : Star Sports


I have given all details of India vs Australia Match schedule, Team squads, Match live steam, date, time, channels, broadcast rights and sponsors. Visit page and share your experience with us.


About the author


Welcome to khelhunger.com blog! I am professional blogger and writting blog is my passion.
I found blogging to be a great medium for sharing my favorite things with the world.
Here at khelhunger.com, I write about all major sports like Cricket, Football, Rugby, Tennis, Formula 1, hockey, Boxing, Kabaddi, and WWE wrestling and put alysis, statistics.

When I’m not on my computer, I love traveling & adventure sports.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Live Cricket Update

Football Match Update

Follow Us On Facebook