Home » KINGS XI PUNJAB vs SRH IPL 28th April 2017

KINGS XI PUNJAB vs SRH IPL 28th April 2017

On looking to the team of Kings XI Punjab, there are many add ups in the team of it. We can say that there are many names which have been added up in the team members. While coming up in the ninth edition of the Indian Premier League hoping to turn their bad luck around. Because of finishing at the bottom in the previous year, news names have been added in IPL Season 10. There are many questions which have been asked to the team that when the power of a king would be shown by the players of the team by the spectators, who came up with a great chaos and enthusiasm to support their team, but as record shown by the previous year, these all gone in vain. From the team players, the key overseas players could not play for the team i.e. Shaun Marsh & Glenn Maxwell because of injuries and Marcus Stoinis flew to Australia because of his personal reasons. There is a responsible pressure on the shoulders of Murli Vijay and Hashim Amla to perform the batting department.
On coming to the team of Sunrisers Hyderabad who were the champs of 2016 IPL, achieved this feat on the back of strong squad and team players with the team integrity. The only name which the spectators have on their tongue is the name of David Warner who showed the leadership quality and did with Elegance last year. This man was the second highest scorer in the last year’s IPL, in which he scored a total of 848 runs with 93 being the best score. Moreover it would not good to take the name of the captain only, but with the team integrity and consistency it was able win the matches and becoming the champions.

Below are lists of Players of the respective teams. Have a glance to the squad players.

Manan Vohra Glenn Maxwell (Captain)
Armaan Jafeer David Miller
Axar Patel Shaun Marsh
Anureet Singh Hashim Amla
Gurkeerat Singh Marcus Stoinis
Mohit Sharma Matt Henry
Nikhil Naik Eoin Morgan
Pardeep Sahu Martil Guptill
Sandeep Sharma Darren Sammy
Swapnil Singh
Wriddhiman Saha
KC Cariappa
Rahul Tewatia
T Natarajan
Varun Aaron
Rinku Singh
Ishant Sharma (replaced injured Murli Vijay)




Shikhar Dhawan David Warner (Captain)
Vijay Shankar Ben Cutting
Bhuvneshwar Kumar Moises Henriques
Bipul Sharma Mustafizur Rahman
Abhimanyu Mithun Kane Williamson
Naman Ojha Mohammad Nabi
Ricky Bhui Rashid Khan
Siddharth Kaul Chris Jordan
Deepak Hooda Ben Laughlin
Ashish Nehra
Yuvraj Singh
Barinder Sran
Eklavya Dwivedi
Pravin Tambe
Mohammad Siraj
Tanmay Agarwal

As the team has made certain changes in their batting line up and have came up with a new strategy in their mind, which we would be able to see in today’s match. So the supporters do cross your fingers and keep calm and silently support your favorite team.

Match Date: 28-04-2017

Match Timing: 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)

Match Venue: IS Bindra Stadium, Chandigarh, having a capacity of 26,950 spectators.

Predicted Score of Kings XI Punjab: As this is the home ground for the team of Punjab, so if they will bat first then they would be able to put up 175+ on the score-board.

Predicted Score of SRH: As the team of Hyderabad is in the good form, so if they will bat first then they would be able to put up 160+ scores on the score-board.

Predicted Winner: Kings XI Punjab



About the author


Welcome to khelhunger.com blog! I am professional blogger and writting blog is my passion.
I found blogging to be a great medium for sharing my favorite things with the world.
Here at khelhunger.com, I write about all major sports like Cricket, Football, Rugby, Tennis, Formula 1, hockey, Boxing, Kabaddi, and WWE wrestling and put alysis, statistics.

When I’m not on my computer, I love traveling & adventure sports.


Click here to post a comment

Live Cricket Update

Football Match Update

Follow Us On Facebook